Быстрый поиск
Апартаменты Хорватии - Медулин
Истра
Медулин
Апартаменты Хорватии - Цриквеница
Кварнер
Цриквеница
Апартаменты Хорватии - Примоштен
Далмация
Примоштен
Апартаменты Хорватии

Апартаменты Хорватии

Истра, Центральная Истра
Многоквартирный дом 4081
Всего дома H6+2 от 142€ - 314€ / день

Апартаменты в Хорватии !

Все направления в Хорватии
Кварнер Отдых и проживание

Кварнер Отдых и проживание

Кварнера представляет собой район, который в силу своих разнообразных климатом и растительностью, связи на море, острова и горы, архитектуры и культуры, а близость Европейского региона, а 160 лет, в течение трех столетий, чтобы развивать туризмДлинный традиции туризма в Хорватии, постоянное предложение разнообразного содержания, и, конечно же, развитие селективного форм туризма, сделать богатым туристическим предложение, которое соответствует требованиям сегодняшнего туристов с различными потребностями в течение четырех сезоновС качеством жилья, это кухня и многочисленные спортивные сооружения, но и множество мероприятий, которые обогащают пребывание туристов в КварнерКварнер также является одним из ведущих направлений конференции в Хорватии, с отличными условиями для организации конгрессов, конференций и симпозиумовОставайтесь в Кварнера пользоваться на открытом воздухе, как на побережье, и на островах и в горах
Популярные направления в Кварнер
Апартаменты Цриквеница

Апартаменты Цриквеница

Апартаменты Сень

Апартаменты Сень

Апартаменты Selce

Апартаменты Selce

Некоторые из домов в регионе Кварнер - Частный сектор
Многоквартирный дом 5438 Многоквартирный дом 5438
Многоквартирный дом 6112 Многоквартирный дом 6112
Многоквартирный дом 5974 Многоквартирный дом 5974
Многоквартирный дом 5560 Многоквартирный дом 5560
Многоквартирный дом 6069 Многоквартирный дом 6069
Мы предлагаем большой выбор апартаментов в Хорватии

Добро пожаловать в Come-To-Adria сайт, здесь вы можете найти большой выбор квартир и домов отдыха в Хорватии.

На нашем сайте Вы найдете информацию об мест для летнего отдыха в Хорватии, интересных мест для посещения в Хорватии, а также большой выбор апартаментов и домов для отдыха в Хорватии. Мы хотели бы представить вам различные туристических направлений и помочь Вам найти свое идеальное жилье отдых в Хорватии.

Вдоль побережья Хорватии мы предлагаем почти 5000 квартир и домов отдыха в Хорватии. У нас есть многолетний опыт в бронировании размещения в Хорватии, и через наши страховые мы гарантируем вам лучший сервис. Наш сайт поможет Вам выбрать жилье на любой вкус. Выберите место отдыха, количество человек и дату приезда. Результаты поиска для жилых единиц на отдых в Хорватию можно фильтровать указания дополнительных критериев, таких как тип проживания (квартира, однокомнатная квартира, комната, дом отдыха), ценовой предел, кондиционер, приходя с домашними животными, бассейн и больше. При поиске квартиры через наш сайт вам будет показан только в квартирах и домах отдыха в Хорватии, которые имеют отношение к вам.

Каждый город и область в Хорватии (Истрия, Кварнер, Далмация и многие хорватские острова) является особенным и уникальным, и предлагает хороший опыт нетронутой природы. Уникальный хорватском побережье и островах дать вам возможность насладиться прекрасными пляжами и бухтами, коренные хорватского гастрономических блюд, а также известные хорватские гостеприимство хозяина.

Проведите с нами незабываемые каникулы на хорватском побережье, и позвольте себе быть очарован природой Хорватии и культуры. Мы гарантируем, что ваш визит в Хорватию будет долго оставаться в памяти его солнца и красоты морского побережья.

Come-To-Adria команда всегда к Вашим услугам, помогая вам найти свой идеал квартир в Хорватии.

Хорватия - Средиземноморье как это было раньше !

ХОРВАТИЯ, маленькая страна в европейской семье. Несмотря на небольшой Хорватия имеет богатую историю, культуру. Наиболее значительным культурным влияниям приходят из Центральной Европы и средиземноморской культуры. К счастью, географическое положение Хорватии предоставляет огромный потенциал в сфере туризма. Изрезанное побережье с более чем 1200 островов со многими вещами, чтобы видеть, нетронутой природы в городских вилл и апартаментов для отдыха, которые могут быть сданы в аренду и провести свой отпуск так, как вам хотелось. Подводное плавание, парусный спорт, парапланеризм, рафтинг все дополнительные предложения в приключении вы хотите. Для тех, кто немного более мирный дух Хорватия предлагает несколько национальных парков и природных парков и горных атмосферу, потому что уникальное предложение этой страны в том, что только в получасе езды от Кварнер вы можете дышать свежим горным воздухом. Одно из самых больших преимуществ туристического предложения хорватское сельского туризма и возрождения эко-деревни, где можно увидеть старые сохранившиеся наследия и попробовать различные местные продукты и автохтонных флоры и фауны, которые очень разнообразны с севера на юг. Такая маленькая страна, но на самом деле многие традиции и разнообразие, на самом деле каждый район имеет свои собственные культурные традиции и гастрономические деликатесы и интересно, сколько диалекты и традиции имеют в так несколько километров, но все же мило, как много людей до сих пор и по сей день наслаждаться ею и Не позволяйте, чтобы их традиционных обычаев закрыты. Хотя Хорватия имеет небольшую площадь поверхности на самом деле маленькая страна для большого праздника!

Quick search
Apartments Croatia - Medulin
Istra
Medulin
Apartments Croatia - Crikvenica
Kvarner
Crikvenica
Apartments Croatia - Primosten
Dalmatia
Primosten
Apartments Croatia

Apartments Croatia

Istra, Central Istra
Apartment house 4081
Whole house H6+2 from 144€ - 312€ /day

Apartments Croatia !

All Destinations in Croatia
Kvarner Holidays and accommodation

Kvarner Holidays and accommodation

Kvarner is an area which because of its diverse climate and vegetation, connection of the seaside, islands and mountains, architecture and culture, and the closeness of the European region, but 160 years, during three centuries, to develop tourismLongest tradition of tourism in Croatia, a permanent offer diverse content, and certainly, the development of selective forms of tourism, make the wealth of tourist offer that matches the demands of today's tourists with different needs during the four seasonsWith quality accommodation, this is a cuisine and numerous sports facilities, but also plenty of events to enrich the stay of tourists in KvarnerKvarner is also one of the leading conference destinations in Croatia, with excellent conditions for the organization of congresses, conferences and symposiaStay in Kvarner enjoy the outdoors, both on the coast, and on islands and in the Mountains
Top Destinations in Kvarner
Apartments Crikvenica

Apartments Crikvenica

Apartments Senj

Apartments Senj

Apartments Selce

Apartments Selce

Some of the houses in the region Kvarner - Private accommodation
Apartment house 6067 Apartment house 6067
Apartment house 5365 Apartment house 5365
Apartment house 5369 Apartment house 5369
Apartment house 6059 Apartment house 6059
Apartment house 5491 Apartment house 5491
We offer a large selection of holiday apartments in Croatia

Welcome to the Come-To-Adria website, here you can find a great selection of apartments and holiday houses in Croatia.

On our site you will find information about destinations for summer holidays in Croatia, interesting places to visit in Croatia, as well as a large selection of holiday apartments and houses for vacation in Croatia. We would like to introduce you various travel destinations and help you find your ideal holiday accommodation in Croatia.

Along the Croatian coast we offer almost 5,000 apartments and holiday homes in Croatia. We have many years of experience in booking an accomodation in Croatia, and through our insurance we guarantee you the best service. Our site helps you to choose accommodation to suit your taste. Select your holiday destination, number of people and dates of arrival. The results of your search for accommodation units for vacation in Croatia you can filter specifying additional criteria, such as accommodation type (apartment, studio apartment, room, holiday home), the price limit , air-conditioning, coming with pets, swimming pool and more . By searching the apartments through our site you will be shown only apartments and holiday homes in Croatia that are relevant to you.

Every town and region in Croatia (Istria, Kvarner, Dalmatia and many Croatian islands) is special and unique and offers nice experience of untouched nature. Unique Croatian coast and islands give you the opportunity to enjoy the beautiful beaches and bays, indigenous Croatian gastronomic specialties as well as a well-known Croatian hospitality of the host.

Spend with us unforgetable holidays on the Croatian coast, and let yourself be enchanted by the Croatian nature and culture. We guarantee that your visit to Croatia will stay long in your memory by its sun and the beauty of the sea coast.

Come-To-Adria team is at your service, by helping you to find your ideal apartment in Croatia.

Apartments with swimming pool
Apartment A4+2 Kvarner, Novi Vinodolski Apartment A4+2
Kvarner, Novi Vinodolski
from  66 €  /day
Apartment A2+2 Istra, Medulin Apartment A2+2
Istra, Medulin
from  46 €  /day
Whole house H8+2 Istra, Central Istra Whole house H8+2
Istra, Central Istra
from  0 €  /day
Studio S2 Dalmatia, Murter Studio S2
Dalmatia, Murter
from  86 €  /day
Apartments with swimming pool - MORE
Apartments by the sea
Apartment A6+2 Kvarner, Klenovica Apartment A6+2
Kvarner, Klenovica
from  64 €  /day
Apartment A8+2 Island Rab, Kampor Apartment A8+2
Island Rab, Kampor
from  119 €  /day
Apartment A6+1 Island Krk, Šilo Apartment A6+1
Island Krk, Šilo
from  60 €  /day
Apartment A2+1 Island Krk, Malinska Apartment A2+1
Island Krk, Malinska
from  38 €  /day
Apartments by the sea - MORE
Stone houses
Apartment A4+1 Istra, Central Istra Apartment A4+1
Istra, Central Istra
from  65 €  /day
Whole house H4+2 Istra, Novigrad Whole house H4+2
Istra, Novigrad
from  120 €  /day
Whole house H4 Istra, Central Istra Whole house H4
Istra, Central Istra
from  49 €  /day
Whole house H4+2 Istra, Premantura Whole house H4+2
Istra, Premantura
from  68 €  /day
Stone houses - MORE
Croatia - The Mediterranean as it once was !

CROATIA, a small country in the European family. Although small Croatia has a rich culture history. The most significant cultural influences come from the Central European and Mediterranean culture. Thankfully geographical position of Croatia provides plenty of potential in tourism. Indented coast with over 1200 islands with many things to see, of untouched nature to urban villas and apartments for vacation that can be rented and spend your vacation just the way you wanted to. Diving, sailing, paragliding, rafting are all additional offerings in the adventure you desire. For those a little more peaceful spirit Croatia offers several national parks and nature parks and the mountain atmosphere, because the unique offer of this country is that only half an hour away from Kvarner you can breathe fresh mountain air. One of the biggest advantages of Croatian tourist offer is rural tourism and the revival of an eco-villages where you can see an old preserved heritage and taste various local products and autochthonous flora and fauna that is very diverse from north to south. Such a small country but actually many traditions and diversity, in fact every area has its own cultural traditions and gastronomic specialties and is interesting is how many dialects and traditions have in so few kilometers but still cute how many people still to this day enjoy it and not let that their traditional customs shut down. Although Croatia has small surface area is actually a small country for a great holiday!